With Love at Christmas CD by Aimee Sears

Give the gift of music to a loved one this Christmas!

Add to Cart


More about With Love at Christmas CD, Aimee Sears

Songs included in this CD:

1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel

2. Ave Maria

3. Silent Night

4. Angels We Have Heard On High

5. O Holy Night

6. O Come All Ye Faithful

7. Brahms Lullaby/Away In A Manger

8. What Child Is This/Mary, Did You Know?

9. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen

10. Joy To The World

11. Say The Name

12. How Beautiful

More by CDs Browse more Books and CDs